NA-172 Bahawalpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-172 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Bahawalpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-172 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-172


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-172

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Dr Mian Abdul Rehman Independent
Dr Saeed Ahmad Buzdar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Ghulam Haider All Pakistan Muslim League
Hafiz Abdul Kareem Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Haji Abdul Rasheed Khan Bhatti Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Hakeem Sheikh Mueen Ud Din Qureshi Independent
Izhar Ul Haq Qureshi Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khadim Hussain Independent
Makhdoom Syed Ejaz Hussain Naqvi Independent
Mian Abdul Rehman Bodla Independent
Mohtarma Zartaj Gul Akhwand Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Qari Abdul Ghafoor Mirani Independent
Sardar Maqsood Khan Leghari Pakistan Muslim League
Sardar Muhammad Jamal Khan Leghari Independent
Sheikh Muhammad Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Allah Ditta Khan Independent
Ashiq Hussain Independent
Dr Hafiz Abdul Karim Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr Saeed Barooz Independent
Hafiz Ahmed Hassan Advocate Independent
Hakeem Sheikh Moin-ud-din Qureshi Independent
Khalid Mehmood Independent
Khalil Ahmed Khan Barmani Advocate Independent
Manzoor Hussain Independent
Muhammad Latif Ansar Independent
Sajad Ahmed Khan Independent
Sardar Awais Ahmed Khan Laghari Pakistan Muslim League
Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari Independent
Shabir Ahmed Khan Leghari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shahid Hamid Khan Chandio Independent
Sheikh Akhtar Ali Independent
Syed Furrukh Waseem Bukhari Independent
Zain Faiz Independent

NA-172 Latest News

این اے-172 کی مزید خبریں