NA-271 Kech, National Assembly Constituency

NA-271 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kech, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-271 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-271


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-271

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Khaliq Baloch National Party
Dr. Sardar Muhammad Husain Independent
Ehsanullah Reki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hafiz Muhammad Azam Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Jahanzaib Baloch Balochistan National Party
Jalil Zahid Independent
Lt.gen R Abdul Qadir Baloch Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mir Shoaib Nosharwani Independent
Molvi Jamil Ahmed Independent
Muhammad Hanif Baloch Balochistan National Party (Awami)
Munir Ahmed Independent
Shabaz Khan Independent
Abdul Aziz Baloch Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Attaullah Baloch Independent
Ehsanullah Reki Pakistan Muslim League
Khalid Ahmed Baloch Advocate Independent
Lt. Gen.(R) Abdul Qadir Independent
Mir Kulyan Khan Reki Independent
Mir Muhammad Ismail Muhammad Hassani Independent
Mir Muhammad Shoaib Baloch Balochistan National Party (Awami)
Sabar Ali Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-271 Latest News

More News of NA-271 این اے-271 کی مزید خبریں