PP-151 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-151 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-151 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-151

Candidates in PP-151

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qayum Punjab National Party
Amir Nazeer Rajput All Pakistan Muslim League
Arshad Imran Sulehri Independent
Asad Abbas Shah Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Ch Abdul Qadeer Independent
Ch Allah Ditta Heera Independent
Ch Bakir Hussain Independent
Ch Mehmood Ul Ahad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ch Saleem Ali Independent
Ch Zarar Manzoor Independent
Ehsan Ul Haq Independent
Faheem Jameel Thakar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Abdul Rehman Shaheen Independent
Malik Khalid Pervaiz Khokhar Independent
Malik Muhammad Siddique Khokhar Sunni Ittehad Council
Malik Mumtaz Independent
Mian Mehmood Ur Rasheed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mian Muhammad Shafiq Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muhammad Awais Liaqat Independent
Muhammad Ijaz Ahmed Independent
Muhammad Irfan Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Saeed Qadir Sheikh Independent
Naeem Ul Haq Independent
Sardar Hur Bukhari Independent
Shahid Rafique Hadayat Independent
Shahzad Ul Haq Independent
Syed Afzal Hussain Naqvi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Tauseef Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Zahid Hussain Hamdani Independent
Tahir Mehmood Hamid Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Waheed Ahmed Malik Independent
Amir Nazir Rajpoot Independent
Amjad Hussain Malik Independent
Ch.mehmood-ul-ahad Independent
Ijaz Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khawaja Ahmed Hassan Independent
Khawaja Imran Nazir Independent
Mian Javaid Saleem Independent
Mian Marghoob Ahmed Independent
Mian Mehmood Ali Independent
Mohammad Fayyaz Khalid Pakistan Muslim League
Mohammad Mumtaz Malik Independent
Mohammad Naveed Independent
Mohammad Zulfiqar Mirza Independent
Nazir Ahmed Chohan Independent
Nofil Khan Lodhi Independent
Rao Hashmat Khan Dilawari Advocate Independent
Sardar Hur Bukhari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Moeen Arif Independent
Waheed Ahmed Malik Independent

PP-151 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-151