Afghanistan Squad for Asia Cup 2018

ٹیم افغانستان کا ایشیاءکپ2018 میں سکواڈ

For Asia Cup 2018, Team Afghanistan announced a 10 members squad, Players were Mohammad Shahzad, Sayed Shirzad, Aftab Alam, Ihsanullah, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Samiullah Shenwari, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi and Najibullah Zadran. Asia Cup 2018 was hosted in United Arab Emirates during September 15 2018 till September 29 2018. Find the complete list of team Afghanistan below with profiles of players, including their ranking, scores, news, photos, run rates and matches history. Complete coverage of Afghanistan in Asia Cup 2018 on Urdu Point.
Mohammad Shahzad From Afghanistan

محمد شہزاد

Mohammad Shahzad

Sayed Shirzad

Aftab Alam From Afghanistan

آفتاب عالم

Aftab Alam

Ihsanullah From Afghanistan

احسان اللہ


Javed Ahmadi From Afghanistan

جاوید احمدی

Javed Ahmadi

Rahmat Shah From Afghanistan

رحمت شاہ

Rahmat Shah

Samiullah Shenwari From Afghanistan

سمیع اللہ شنواری

Samiullah Shenwari

Gulbadin Naib From Afghanistan

گلبدین نا ئب

Gulbadin Naib

Mohammad Nabi From Afghanistan

محمد نبی

Mohammad Nabi

Najibullah Zadran From Afghanistan

نجیب اللہ زدران

Najibullah Zadran