Bhiria Road Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Bhiria Road Railway station is located in Bhiria Road, Pakistan. Bhiria Road station operates 10 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 145up Sukkur Express, 146dn Sukkur Express, 14dn Awam Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express, 37up Fareed Express and 38dn Fareed Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 11:42:00 11:44:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 16:36:00 16:38:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 13:30:00 13:32:00
145UP Sukkur Express

Karachi City to Jacobabad

145UP 05:07:00 05:09:00
146DN Sukkur Express

Jacobabad to Karachi City

146DN 23:48:00 23:50:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 11:15:00 11:17:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 22:00:00 22:02:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 03:57:00 03:59:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 01:47:00 01:49:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 02:20:00 00:22:00
Latest Comments
sir koi be gadi jo faisalabad sa hyy ati hy wo bhiria road rokti

By: Babar Ali on 17-09-2019