Sindh Dost Ittehad

Sindh Dost Ittehad
Sindh Dost Ittehad - SDI

Sindh Dost Ittehad is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (SDI) and allotted election symbol is House. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Sindh Dost Ittehad Leadership

Chairman Pir Zafar Jhandir

Sindh Dost Ittehad Candidates

Abid Hussain Muhammad Eidan