NA-130 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-130 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-130 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-130


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-130

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abid Hameed Khan Myo Independent
Asim Aziz Advocate Independent
Ch Allah Ditta Heera Independent
Ch Amir Zaheer Mayo Independent
Ch Manzoor Hussain Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ch Murtaza Akram Natt Independent
Ch Saleem Ali Independent
Ch Shoukat Ali Cabail Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party
Ijaz Ahmad Independent
Javaid Anwar Awan Independent
Malik Muhammad Ahmad Akmel Dogar Independent
Malik Muhammad Tufail Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan
Malik Sikandar Awan Independent
Malik Usman Hamza Awan Independent
Mehmood Qalandar Pakistan Qaumi Party
Muhammad Waqar Shafqat Butt Independent
Nazli Ifat Tabasum Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rana Muhammad Ashraf Advocate Istehkaam-e-pakistan Movement Party
Rana Sajid Sarwar Independent
Rashid Karamat Ali Butt Independent
Samina Khalid Ghurki Millat Party
Samina Khalid Ghurki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sohail Shoukat Butt Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Talib Hussain Sidhu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Amir Shehzad Khan Independent
Ch. Muhammad Ashiq Dyial Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Muhammad Saleem Independent
Engineer Rana Anam Ullah Independent
Rana Muhammad Ashraf Adv. Independent
Sadia Shabir Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Samina Khalid Ghurki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-130 Latest News

More News of NA-130 این اے-130 کی مزید خبریں