New Zealand Squad for West Indies Tour Of New Zealand 2017/18

ٹیم نیوزی لینڈ کا نیوزی لینڈ بمقابلہ ویسٹ انڈیز18-2017ء میں سکواڈ

For West Indies Tour Of New Zealand 2017/18, Team New Zealand announced a 10 members squad, Players were MJ Henry, N Wagner, BJ Watling, TA Boult, TG Southee, George Worker, Colin De Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Mitchell Santner and Henry Nicholls. West Indies Tour Of New Zealand 2017/18 was hosted in New Zealand during December 1 2017 till January 4 2018. Find the complete list of team New Zealand below with profiles of players, including their ranking, scores, news, photos, run rates and matches history. Complete coverage of New Zealand in West Indies Tour Of New Zealand 2017/18 on Urdu Point.
MJ Henry From New Zealand

میٹ ہنری

MJ Henry

N Wagner From New Zealand

نیل ویگنر

N Wagner

BJ Watling From New Zealand

بریڈلی واٹنگ

BJ Watling

TA Boult From New Zealand

ٹرینٹ بولٹ

TA Boult

TG Southee From New Zealand

ٹم ساؤتھی

TG Southee

George Worker From New Zealand

جارج ورکر

George Worker

 Colin De Grandhomme From New Zealand

کولن ڈی گرینڈ ہوم

Colin De Grandhomme

Lockie Ferguson From New Zealand

لوکی فرگوسن

Lockie Ferguson

Mitchell Santner From New Zealand

مائیکل سینٹنر

Mitchell Santner

Henry Nicholls       From New Zealand

ہینری نیکولس

Henry Nicholls