Bolivia Prayer Timings

Write Your Comments

Today Bolivia Prayer Timings Wednesday 05th August 2020, Living in Bolivia and not sure about the right prayer timings? With UrduPoint Bolivia prayer timing, there is nothing to worry about as this section provides the users with the most accurate namaz timings in Bolivia. Weather its Fajar (Fajr) time in Bolivia, Zuhr (Dhuhr) time in Bolivia, Asr prayer time in Bolivia, Maghrib namaz timing in Bolivia or Isha timing in Bolivia, you can always have an easy access to the correct salah timings according to your own location within Bolivia, just with the Bolivia prayer timings section of Urdu point.Moreover, You can also get the prayer timings within any city of Bolivia, calculated according to different prayer calculation methods which includes

  • University of Islamic Sciences, Karachi
  • Islamic Society of North America (ISNA),
  • Umm al-Qura, Makkah
  • Muslim World League (MWL)
  • Egyptian General Authority of Survey
  • Shia Ithna-Ashari
  • Institute of Geophysics
  • University of Tehran.