Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)

Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Pakistan Peoples Party (shaheed Bhutto) - PPP- SB

Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (PPP- SB) and allotted election symbol is fist. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) Leadership

Chairman Ghinwa Bhutto Ghinwa Bhutto Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti

Core Member

Muhammad Jehangir AbbasiMuhammad Jehangir Abbasi Syed Muhammad ShakeelSyed Muhammad Shakeel Kakagi Muhammad ZahoorKakagi Muhammad Zahoor Noor Naeem KhanNoor Naeem Khan Muhtarma Ghanwa BhuttoMuhtarma Ghanwa Bhutto Mr. Peeral MajeedanoMr. Peeral Majeedano Aijaz Ahmed HalepotoAijaz Ahmed Halepoto Qurban Ali KalwarQurban Ali Kalwar Mashooq Ali MundraniMashooq Ali Mundrani Nisar LashariNisar Lashari SaleemullahSaleemullah Azhar Hussain TanwriAzhar Hussain Tanwri Muhammad Iqbal KhanMuhammad Iqbal Khan Ali Asghar ShahAli Asghar Shah Ali Muhammad JamaliAli Muhammad Jamali Shamsuddin PanhwarShamsuddin Panhwar Sohail ShehzadSohail Shehzad Bashir AhmedBashir Ahmed Amir SyedAmir Syed
Kamal ShahKamal Shah Sheikh Kamran IqbalSheikh Kamran Iqbal Muhammad Aslam KhanMuhammad Aslam Khan Malik Muhammad YousafMalik Muhammad Yousaf Raja Faiz Akbar JanjuhaRaja Faiz Akbar Janjuha Faizullah ChaicheeFaizullah Chaichee Muhammad Shakeel Shah GilaniMuhammad Shakeel Shah Gilani Nazeer AhmadNazeer Ahmad Dr Saeed Ahmad BuzdarDr Saeed Ahmad Buzdar Abrar AzamAbrar Azam Syed Amjad Hussain ZaidiSyed Amjad Hussain Zaidi Rais Muhammad Khalid ChacharRais Muhammad Khalid Chachar Rajib AliRajib Ali Ahmed Ali KhosaAhmed Ali Khosa Rashid AliRashid Ali Khalilu RehmanKhalilu Rehman Peeral MajeedanoPeeral Majeedano MehkumuddinMehkumuddin Shiyam Sundar AdvocateShiyam Sundar Advocate Amanullah KhanAmanullah Khan Mohammad SullemanMohammad Sulleman Shams PanhwarShams Panhwar
Khuwaja Ghulam HussainKhuwaja Ghulam Hussain Ghanwa BhuttoGhanwa Bhutto Muhammad IshaqMuhammad Ishaq Sardar KhanSardar Khan Comrade Zahoor Ahmed KhosaComrade Zahoor Ahmed Khosa Raja Javed HussainRaja Javed Hussain Sheikh Masood SadiqSheikh Masood Sadiq Israr Ahmad KhanIsrar Ahmad Khan Sheikh Abdulah AzizSheikh Abdulah Aziz Muhammad Ijaz HussainMuhammad Ijaz Hussain Muhammad YaseenMuhammad Yaseen Hassan MujahidHassan Mujahid Samina Akbar RaoSamina Akbar Rao Earaj ChaudharyEaraj Chaudhary Sheikh Tahir UdinSheikh Tahir Udin Syed Naeem Ul Hassan GilaniSyed Naeem Ul Hassan Gilani Sardar Hasnain Abbas Khan EssaniSardar Hasnain Abbas Khan Essani Liyaqat Ali QureshiLiyaqat Ali Qureshi Ayoub Khan KachillaAyoub Khan Kachilla Akhtar Hussain MalikAkhtar Hussain Malik
Syed Muhammad Shahbaz GhousSyed Muhammad Shahbaz Ghous Shiekh Ghulam Ali QureshiShiekh Ghulam Ali Qureshi Syed Tatheer Ul HassanSyed Tatheer Ul Hassan Rao Dilbagh Hussain KanwalRao Dilbagh Hussain Kanwal Allah Rakha BabarAllah Rakha Babar Anam Ul Haq SindhuAnam Ul Haq Sindhu Mushtaq Ahmad FareediMushtaq Ahmad Fareedi Syed Khalid MehmoodSyed Khalid Mehmood Rais Jahangir AhmedRais Jahangir Ahmed Noor ShehzadNoor Shehzad Mukhtar Ahmad Khan Halimzai AdvocateMukhtar Ahmad Khan Halimzai Advocate Zar Bad ShahZar Bad Shah Syed Khalid ShahSyed Khalid Shah Saddique AhmedSaddique Ahmed Saleem ShahSaleem Shah Sardar Zakir HussainSardar Zakir Hussain Muhammad MiskeenMuhammad Miskeen Muhammad ZadaMuhammad Zada Asghar Ali ChohanAsghar Ali Chohan Nek MohammadNek Mohammad
Mst Irshad Khatoon DomkiMst Irshad Khatoon Domki Jalal BozdarJalal Bozdar Eid MuahmmadEid Muahmmad Munawar BhuttoMunawar Bhutto Nisar AliNisar Ali Liaquat Ali BhattiLiaquat Ali Bhatti Muhammad HaroonMuhammad Haroon Mehan Khan RindMehan Khan Rind Sahiba Mazhar BalochSahiba Mazhar Baloch Mushtaque HussainMushtaque Hussain Ashfaque Ali ShahAshfaque Ali Shah Ahmed Ali ShahAhmed Ali Shah Shafique Ahmed HashmiShafique Ahmed Hashmi Sikandar Khan JatoiSikandar Khan Jatoi Abid Ali BhuttoAbid Ali Bhutto Lal Khan BrohiLal Khan Brohi Abdul Hafeez PathanAbdul Hafeez Pathan Niaz Hussain MirjatNiaz Hussain Mirjat Gulsher KakaGulsher Kaka Wazir Ali KhokharWazir Ali Khokhar
Asghar Ali BalochAsghar Ali Baloch Abdul Majeed SiyalAbdul Majeed Siyal Imran MughalImran Mughal Mr Barkat Ali LashariMr Barkat Ali Lashari Mohammad AmeenMohammad Ameen Muhamamd Ramzan LashariMuhamamd Ramzan Lashari Pancho Prem GeetPancho Prem Geet Shafquat Hussain KhuwajaShafquat Hussain Khuwaja Muhammad Akram RajputMuhammad Akram Rajput Lakhmir KhanLakhmir Khan Nisar Ahmed LundNisar Ahmed Lund Haji Muhammad Yousif SolangiHaji Muhammad Yousif Solangi Saleh MuhammadSaleh Muhammad Akhtar HussainAkhtar Hussain Javeed SomroJaveed Somro Rahim BuxRahim Bux Muhammad Ishaque JokhioMuhammad Ishaque Jokhio Asadullah KhanAsadullah Khan Nisar AhmedNisar Ahmed Muhammad NadeemMuhammad Nadeem
Bibi SafooraBibi Safoora Javaid AhmadJavaid Ahmad Mehboob Ali DayaMehboob Ali Daya Asadullah KhosaAsadullah Khosa Mir Zahoor Ahmed KhosaMir Zahoor Ahmed Khosa Mazar Ahmad UmraniMazar Ahmad Umrani