NA-20 Mardan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-20 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mardan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-20 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-20


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-20

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Fakhar E Alam Urf Hazrat Tehreek-e-suba Hazara
Ghulam Nabi Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ijaz Hussain Shazal Independent
Muhammad Azam Khan Swati Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Fayaz Independent
Muhammad Irfan Independent
Muhammad Younis Khattak Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Naveed Akhtar Khan Pakistan Muslim League “h” Haqiqi
Samar Ul Islam Independent
Sardar Muhammad Yousaf Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sheikh Kamran Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Syed Qasim Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Wali Ur Rehman Chichi Independent
Ghayas-ud-din Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Lt Gen(R) Salah-ud-din Trimzi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Naveed Akhter Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sardar Shajehan Yousaf Pakistan Muslim League

NA-20 Latest News

این اے-20 کی مزید خبریں