NA-44 Khyber Agency, National Assembly Constituency

NA-44 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khyber Agency, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-44 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-44


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-44

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Badam Zari Independent
Bahadar Shah Independent
Bismillah Jan Independent
Fazal Hameed Independent
Gul Afzal Awami National Party
Gul Dad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Gul Hussain Independent
Haji Bahadar Khan Independent
Juma Said Independent
Malik Umar Wahid Independent
Maulana Abdur Rashid Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Maulana Gran Badshah Independent
Muambar Khan Independent
Muhammad Asghar Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Muhammad Haseeb Khan Independent
Muhammad Ihasnullah Independent
Muhammad Shahid Khan Independent
Nasar Khan Independent
Sahib Zada Independent
Said Badshah Pakistan Muslim League
Sardar Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Sayed Akhun Zada Chattan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shahab Ud Din Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sher Wali Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao)
Zer Muhammad Independent
Al Haj Mohammad Din Khan Independent
Gul Dad Khan Independent
Haji Rahat Yousaf Independent
Maulana Fazal Manan Independent
Mufti Israr Ahmad Independent
Muhammad Fazil Independent
Shahab Ud Din Khan Independent
Syed Akhun Zada Chittan Independent
Zir Muhammad Independent

NA-44 Latest News

More News of NA-44 این اے-44 کی مزید خبریں