Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party

Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party - PMAP

Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (PMAP) and allotted election symbol is TREE. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party Leadership

Chairman Mehmood Khan Achakzai Mehmood Khan Achakzai Ikram Ul Haq Khan Ikram Ul Haq Khan

Core Member

Abdul Rahim Mandokhail Abdul Rahim Mandokhail

Core Member

Ghulam Jillani KhanGhulam Jillani Khan Yaar Muhammad MasoodYaar Muhammad Masood Sher Wali Khan WazeerSher Wali Khan Wazeer Muhammad Abid Ali KhanMuhammad Abid Ali Khan Syed Ghafoor Jan AghaSyed Ghafoor Jan Agha Saddu KhanSaddu Khan Muhammad Hashim KhanMuhammad Hashim Khan Muhammad Sikandar KhanMuhammad Sikandar Khan Bacha Gul KhanBacha Gul Khan Bacha GulBacha Gul Bacha Dil KhanBacha Dil Khan Ayoub KhanAyoub Khan Zaheer Ud DinZaheer Ud Din Saeed AkbarSaeed Akbar SaifuddinSaifuddin Muslim KhanMuslim Khan Hameed KhanHameed Khan SartajSartaj Muhammad AkhtarMuhammad Akhtar
Said KarimSaid Karim Khalid MehmoodKhalid Mehmood Abdullah Khan MarwatAbdullah Khan Marwat Habib Ullah KhanHabib Ullah Khan Abdul Qahar WadanAbdul Qahar Wadan Muhammad AliMuhammad Ali Inyatullah ZarkoonInyatullah Zarkoon Abdul Raheem Ziaratwal AdvocateAbdul Raheem Ziaratwal Advocate Mohammad Usman Khan KakarMohammad Usman Khan Kakar Abdul Qayum AdvocateAbdul Qayum Advocate Sultan MuhammedSultan Muhammed Abdullah JanAbdullah Jan Obaidullah Jan Alias BabatObaidullah Jan Alias Babat Sardar Muhammad Azam KhanSardar Muhammad Azam Khan Sardar Mohammad Shafiq TareenSardar Mohammad Shafiq Tareen Abdul Majeed Khan AchakzaiAbdul Majeed Khan Achakzai Malik Shaukat UllahMalik Shaukat Ullah Dr Hamid Khan AchakzaiDr Hamid Khan Achakzai Sardar Ghulam Mutafa Khan TareenSardar Ghulam Mutafa Khan Tareen SalauddinSalauddin Agha Syed Liaqat AliAgha Syed Liaqat Ali Sardar Habib Ur Rehman DumarSardar Habib Ur Rehman Dumar
Manzoor Ahmed Khan KakarManzoor Ahmed Khan Kakar Nasrullah Khan ZarayNasrullah Khan Zaray Raza Muhammad BarrechRaza Muhammad Barrech Nawab Muhammad Ayaz Khan JogzaiNawab Muhammad Ayaz Khan Jogzai Syed Muhammad AliSyed Muhammad Ali Khurshid AliKhurshid Ali Noor Ullah TareenNoor Ullah Tareen Haji Muhammad BarkiHaji Muhammad Barki Zia Watan DostZia Watan Dost Mohammad UsmanMohammad Usman Jan Dad KhanJan Dad Khan Zameen Dad ShahZameen Dad Shah Burhan Ul DinBurhan Ul Din Saleem Khan KakarSaleem Khan Kakar Malik Khaliq DadMalik Khaliq Dad Muhammad AsgharMuhammad Asghar Muhammad MukhtiarMuhammad Mukhtiar Syed Muhammad Yousuf AghaSyed Muhammad Yousuf Agha Abdullah KhanAbdullah Khan Main Asmatullah ShahMain Asmatullah Shah
Rafi UllahRafi Ullah Mohammad Nawaz KhanMohammad Nawaz Khan Muhammad Usman KhanMuhammad Usman Khan Murad AliMurad Ali Jehangir KhanJehangir Khan Syed Abid Ameen ShahSyed Abid Ameen Shah Abdul Qadir Khan WadanAbdul Qadir Khan Wadan Dr. Abdullah KhanDr. Abdullah Khan Arbab Mujeeb Ur RehmanArbab Mujeeb Ur Rehman Akhtar AliAkhtar Ali Amin Azam KhanAmin Azam Khan Syed MehmoodSyed Mehmood Fazal Raheem AsifFazal Raheem Asif Hamayun KhanHamayun Khan Khair MuhammadKhair Muhammad Esa KhanEsa Khan Syed Yasir AliSyed Yasir Ali Inamullah KhanInamullah Khan Ahmad ShahAhmad Shah Abdul ZahirAbdul Zahir
Muhammad MominMuhammad Momin Muhammad Mobeen KhanMuhammad Mobeen Khan Mirza KhanMirza Khan Multan KhanMultan Khan Muhammad Bakhsh MengalMuhammad Bakhsh Mengal Ahmed Jan KhanAhmed Jan Khan Raza Mohammad RazaRaza Mohammad Raza Akhtar Shah KudezaiAkhtar Shah Kudezai Muhammad Essa RoshanMuhammad Essa Roshan Abdul Razzaq AchakzaiAbdul Razzaq Achakzai