PK-28 Battagram, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-28

PK-28 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Battagram, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-28 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-28


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-28

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Azim Ud Din Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Gohar Ali Shah Awami National Party
Molana Hafiz Akhtar Ali Azizi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Ashraf Nawaz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Hitab Badshah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sikandar Hayat Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Taj Muhammad Mustaqbil Pakistan
Amir Habib Pakistan Muslim League
Fazal Manan Independent
Gohar Ali Shah Awami National Party
Hafiz Akhtar Ali Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Haider Ali Khan Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muntazir Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PK-28 Latest News