NA-56 Attock, National Assembly Constituency

NA-56 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Attock, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-56 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-56


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-56

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Alhaj Muhammad Asad Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Ali Adrees Pak Wattan Party
Ashfaq Abbasi Independent
Asif Javeed Independent
Bin Hur Yousaf Independent
Chaudhry Hamad Afzal Independent
Imran Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
M Zahid Aziz Alvi Advocate Independent
Malik Aurang Zaib Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Hanif Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Zubair Abbasi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Zubair Kiani Independent
Mullana Muhammad Ayaz Independent
Raja Israr Ahmed Abbasi Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Zafar Iqbal Islamic Republican Party
Raza Ahmed Shah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Saira Khatoon Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi)
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party
Wajid Hussain Mughal Markazi Jamiat Mushaikh Pakistan
Aziz Ullah Marwat Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mirza Zaheer Ahmed Babar Pakistan Amn Party
Muhammad Hanif Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Zubair Kayani Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sardar Shaukat Hayat Khan Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League

NA-56 Latest News

More News of NA-56 این اے-56 کی مزید خبریں