NA-51 F R Tribal Area, National Assembly Constituency

NA-51 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District F R Tribal Area, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-51 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-51


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-51

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Farhat Faheem Bhatti Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Gul Ikhlaq Hussain Thathal Adv Independent
Irum Perveen Independent
Khurram Parvaiz Raja Independent
Malik Gulfraz Ahmad Faraz Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Malik Tariq Mehmood Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Mirza Mukhtar Ali Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhammad Ashraf Kayani Independent
Muhammad Nisar Butt All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Pervaiz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nazakat Ali Independent
Raja Faiz Akbar Janjuha Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Raja Muhammad Amin Independent
Raja Muhammad Javed Ikhlas Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Raja Muhammad Jawwad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Raja Parvaiz Ashraf Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Zafar Iqbal Islamic Republican Party
Shah Mohammad Awami National Party
Shahid Tanveer Janjua Independent
Ch. Muhammad Riaz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Raja Pervaiz Ashraf Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Qasim Javaid Ikhlas Pakistan Muslim League
Saleem Akram Independent
Yehya Faiz (Retired) Independent

NA-51 Latest News

More News of NA-51 این اے-51 کی مزید خبریں