NA-8 Malakand Protected Area, National Assembly Constituency

NA-8 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Malakand Protected Area, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-8 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-8


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013

Candidates in NA-8

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Mustaan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao)
Arbab Hussain Independent
Gul Yousaf Independent
Jehangir Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Jehanzeb Khan Dhakki Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Khurshid Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Liaqat Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Taimoor Khan Awami National Party
Musammir Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Sajjad Anwar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Zakir Shah All Pakistan Muslim League
Umara Khan Independent
Waseef Ullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-8 Latest News

More News of NA-8 این اے-8 کی مزید خبریں