Pakistan Squad for Pakistan V New Zealand 2018

ٹیم پاکستان کا نیوزی لینڈ بمقابلہ پاکستان 2018 میں سکواڈ

For Pakistan V New Zealand 2018, Team Pakistan announced a 19 members squad, Players were Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq , Bilal Asif , Babar Azam, Junaid Khan, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Hasan Ali , Usman Khan, Saad Ali , Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan , Imad Wasim , Fakhar Zaman , Mir Hamza, Mohammad Hafeez, Waqas Maqsood and Yasir Shah. Pakistan V New Zealand 2018 was hosted in United Arab Emirates during October 31 2018 till December 8 2018. Find the complete list of team Pakistan below with profiles of players, including their ranking, scores, news, photos, run rates and matches history. Complete coverage of Pakistan in Pakistan V New Zealand 2018 on Urdu Point.
Azhar Ali From Pakistan

اظہر علی

Azhar Ali

Imam-ul-Haq       From Pakistan

امام الحق


Bilal Asif       From Pakistan

بلال آصف

Bilal Asif

Babar Azam From Pakistan

بابر اعظم

Babar Azam

Junaid Khan From Pakistan

جنید خان

Junaid Khan

Haris Sohail From Pakistan

حارث سہیل

Haris Sohail

Hussain Talat From Pakistan

حسین طلعت

Hussain Talat

Hasan Ali       From Pakistan

حسن علی

Hasan Ali

Usman Khan From Pakistan

عثمان خان شنواری

Usman Khan

Saad Ali       From Pakistan

سعد علی

Saad Ali

Shaheen Shah Afridi From Pakistan

شاہین شاہ آفریدی

Shaheen Shah Afridi

Shoaib Malik From Pakistan

شعیب ملک

Shoaib Malik

Shadab Khan       From Pakistan

شاداب خان

Shadab Khan

Imad Wasim       From Pakistan

عماد وسیم

Imad Wasim

 Fakhar Zaman  From Pakistan

فخر زمان

Fakhar Zaman

Mir Hamza From Pakistan

میر حمزہ

Mir Hamza

Mohammad Hafeez From Pakistan

محمد حفیظ

Mohammad Hafeez

Waqas Maqsood From Pakistan

وقاص مقصود

Waqas Maqsood

Yasir Shah From Pakistan

یاسر شاہ

Yasir Shah