Al Qassim , Saudi Arabia Ramadan Calendar 2018, Al Qassim Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Al Qassim, Saudi Arabia Sehri and Iftar timings and Al Qassim Fasting timings. Al Qassim Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Al Qassim and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Al Qassim.

Al Qassim Prayer Timings

Al Qassim

Friday | November 16, 2018. 7 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 07:41 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 08:48 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 07:31 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 08:58 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
2 17th May Thursday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
3 18th May Friday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
4 19th May Saturday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
5 20th May Sunday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
6 21st May Monday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
9 24th May Thursday 07:53 am 09:00 pm
10 25th May Friday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
11 26th May Saturday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
12 27th May Sunday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
13 28th May Monday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
16 31st May Thursday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 07:53 am 09:01 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 07:53 am 09:02 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 07:53 am 09:02 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 07:53 am 09:02 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 07:53 am 09:02 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 07:53 am 09:02 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 07:54 am 09:03 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 07:54 am 09:03 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 07:54 am 09:03 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 07:54 am 09:03 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 07:54 am 09:03 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 07:54 am 09:04 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 07:55 am 09:04 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 07:55 am 09:04 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 07:49 am 09:13 pm
2 17th May Thursday 07:48 am 09:13 pm
3 18th May Friday 07:48 am 09:13 pm
4 19th May Saturday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
5 20th May Sunday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
6 21st May Monday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
9 24th May Thursday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
10 25th May Friday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
11 26th May Saturday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
12 27th May Sunday 07:48 am 09:14 pm
13 28th May Monday 07:48 am 09:15 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 07:48 am 09:15 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 07:48 am 09:15 pm
16 31st May Thursday 07:49 am 09:15 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 07:49 am 09:15 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 07:49 am 09:15 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 07:49 am 09:16 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 07:49 am 09:16 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 07:49 am 09:16 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 07:49 am 09:16 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 07:49 am 09:16 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 07:49 am 09:16 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 07:50 am 09:17 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 07:50 am 09:17 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 07:50 am 09:17 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 07:50 am 09:17 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 07:50 am 09:18 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 07:50 am 09:18 pm

More Cities From Saudi Arabia

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Al Qassim Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Al Qassim Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Al Qassim and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Al Qassim Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Al Qassim city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Al Qassim Sehri timings and Al Qassim iftari timings.

The Al Qassim Ramadan Calendar will show you Al Qassim sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Al Qassim sunset and Al Qassim sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Al Qassim Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Al Qassim Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Al Qassim, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Al Qassim Fajr time and Al Qassim Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.