Blackburn , United Kingdom Ramadan Calendar 2018, Blackburn Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Blackburn, United Kingdom Sehri and Iftar timings and Blackburn Fasting timings. Blackburn Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Blackburn and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Blackburn.

Blackburn Prayer Timings

Blackburn

Wednesday | November 14, 2018. 5 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:52 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:13 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:42 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:23 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:07 am 09:07 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:06 am 09:08 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:05 am 09:10 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:04 am 09:12 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:04 am 09:13 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:03 am 09:15 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:02 am 09:16 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:02 am 09:18 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:01 am 09:19 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:01 am 09:21 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:00 am 09:22 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:59 am 09:23 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:59 am 09:25 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:58 am 09:26 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:58 am 09:27 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:58 am 09:29 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:57 am 09:30 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:57 am 09:31 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:56 am 09:32 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:56 am 09:33 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:56 am 09:34 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:56 am 09:35 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:55 am 09:36 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:55 am 09:37 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:55 am 09:38 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:55 am 09:39 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:55 am 09:40 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:55 am 09:40 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:55 am 09:41 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:55 am 09:42 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:07 am 09:34 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:01 am 09:36 pm
3 18th May Friday 01:54 am 09:37 pm
4 19th May Saturday 01:46 am 09:39 pm
5 20th May Sunday 01:36 am 09:41 pm
6 21st May Monday 01:22 am 09:43 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:07 am 09:44 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:07 am 09:46 pm
9 24th May Thursday 01:07 am 09:48 pm
10 25th May Friday 01:07 am 09:49 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:07 am 09:51 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:07 am 09:52 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:08 am 09:54 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:08 am 09:55 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:08 am 09:57 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:08 am 09:58 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:08 am 10:00 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:08 am 10:01 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:08 am 10:02 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:09 am 10:04 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:09 am 10:05 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:09 am 10:06 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:09 am 10:07 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:09 am 10:08 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:09 am 10:09 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:10 am 10:10 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:10 am 10:11 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:10 am 10:12 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:10 am 10:12 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:10 am 10:13 pm

More Cities From United Kingdom

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Blackburn Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Blackburn Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Blackburn and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Blackburn Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Blackburn city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Blackburn Sehri timings and Blackburn iftari timings.

The Blackburn Ramadan Calendar will show you Blackburn sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Blackburn sunset and Blackburn sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Blackburn Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Blackburn Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Blackburn, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Blackburn Fajr time and Blackburn Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.