Minsk , Belarus Ramadan Calendar 2018, Minsk Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Minsk, Belarus Sehri and Iftar timings and Minsk Fasting timings. Minsk Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Minsk and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Minsk.

Minsk Prayer Timings

Minsk

Friday | September 21, 2018. 10 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:14 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:11 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 04:04 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:21 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:06 am 08:07 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:05 am 08:09 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:05 am 08:10 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:04 am 08:12 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:03 am 08:14 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:03 am 08:15 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:02 am 08:17 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:01 am 08:18 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:01 am 08:20 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:00 am 08:21 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:59 am 08:23 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:59 am 08:24 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:58 am 08:25 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:58 am 08:27 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:57 am 08:28 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:57 am 08:29 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:57 am 08:30 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:56 am 08:32 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:56 am 08:33 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:55 am 08:34 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:55 am 08:35 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:55 am 08:36 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:55 am 08:37 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:55 am 08:38 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:54 am 08:39 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:54 am 08:40 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:54 am 08:40 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:54 am 08:41 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:54 am 08:42 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:54 am 08:42 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:03 am 08:34 pm
2 17th May Thursday 12:57 am 08:36 pm
3 18th May Friday 12:49 am 08:38 pm
4 19th May Saturday 12:40 am 08:40 pm
5 20th May Sunday 12:28 am 08:42 pm
6 21st May Monday 12:07 am 08:43 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 12:07 am 08:45 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 12:07 am 08:47 pm
9 24th May Thursday 12:07 am 08:48 pm
10 25th May Friday 12:07 am 08:50 pm
11 26th May Saturday 12:07 am 08:52 pm
12 27th May Sunday 12:07 am 08:53 pm
13 28th May Monday 12:07 am 08:55 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 12:07 am 08:56 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 12:08 am 08:58 pm
16 31st May Thursday 12:08 am 08:59 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 12:08 am 09:00 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 12:08 am 09:02 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 12:08 am 09:03 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 12:08 am 09:04 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 12:08 am 09:06 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 12:09 am 09:07 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 12:09 am 09:08 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 12:09 am 09:09 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 12:09 am 09:10 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 12:09 am 09:11 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 12:10 am 09:12 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 12:10 am 09:12 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 12:10 am 09:13 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 12:10 am 09:14 pm

More Cities From Belarus

More Countries

View More Countries

Minsk Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Minsk Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Minsk and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Minsk Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Minsk city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Minsk Sehri timings and Minsk iftari timings.

The Minsk Ramadan Calendar will show you Minsk sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Minsk sunset and Minsk sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Minsk Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Minsk Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Minsk, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Minsk Fajr time and Minsk Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.