Newport News , United States Ramadan Calendar 2018, Newport News Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Newport News, United States Sehri and Iftar timings and Newport News Fasting timings. Newport News Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Newport News and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Newport News.

Newport News Prayer Timings

Newport News

Tuesday | November 20, 2018. 11 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:35 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:53 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:25 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:03 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:33 am 07:08 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:32 am 07:09 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:31 am 07:10 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:30 am 07:11 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:29 am 07:11 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:28 am 07:12 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:27 am 07:13 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:26 am 07:14 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:25 am 07:15 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:24 am 07:15 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:24 am 07:16 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:23 am 07:17 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:22 am 07:18 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:21 am 07:18 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:21 am 07:19 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:20 am 07:20 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:20 am 07:20 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:19 am 07:21 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:18 am 07:21 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:18 am 07:22 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:18 am 07:23 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:17 am 07:23 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:17 am 07:24 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:16 am 07:24 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:16 am 07:25 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:16 am 07:25 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:16 am 07:26 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:16 am 07:26 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:15 am 07:27 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:15 am 07:27 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:27 am 07:26 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:26 am 07:27 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:24 am 07:28 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:23 am 07:28 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:22 am 07:29 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:21 am 07:30 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:20 am 07:31 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:19 am 07:32 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:19 am 07:33 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:18 am 07:33 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:17 am 07:34 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:16 am 07:35 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:15 am 07:36 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:15 am 07:37 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:14 am 07:37 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:13 am 07:38 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:13 am 07:39 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:12 am 07:39 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:11 am 07:40 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:11 am 07:41 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:10 am 07:41 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:10 am 07:42 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:10 am 07:42 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:09 am 07:43 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:09 am 07:43 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:09 am 07:44 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:08 am 07:44 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:08 am 07:45 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:08 am 07:45 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:08 am 07:46 pm

More Cities From United States

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Newport News Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Newport News Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Newport News and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Newport News Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Newport News city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Newport News Sehri timings and Newport News iftari timings.

The Newport News Ramadan Calendar will show you Newport News sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Newport News sunset and Newport News sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Newport News Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Newport News Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Newport News, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Newport News Fajr time and Newport News Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.