Perm , Russia Ramadan Calendar 2018, Perm Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Perm, Russia Sehri and Iftar timings and Perm Fasting timings. Perm Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Perm and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Perm.

Perm Prayer Timings

Perm

Thursday | November 15, 2018. 6 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:03 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 01:57 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 03:53 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 02:07 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 12:00 am 06:34 pm
2 17th May Thursday 11:59 pm 06:37 pm
3 18th May Friday 11:58 pm 06:39 pm
4 19th May Saturday 11:57 pm 06:41 pm
5 20th May Sunday 11:56 pm 06:43 pm
6 21st May Monday 11:55 pm 06:44 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 11:55 pm 06:46 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 11:54 pm 06:48 pm
9 24th May Thursday 11:53 pm 06:50 pm
10 25th May Friday 11:52 pm 06:52 pm
11 26th May Saturday 11:51 pm 06:54 pm
12 27th May Sunday 11:51 pm 06:56 pm
13 28th May Monday 11:50 pm 06:57 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 11:49 pm 06:59 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 11:49 pm 07:01 pm
16 31st May Thursday 11:48 pm 07:02 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 11:47 pm 07:04 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 11:47 pm 07:05 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 11:46 pm 07:07 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 11:46 pm 07:08 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 11:46 pm 07:09 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 11:45 pm 07:11 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 11:45 pm 07:12 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 11:44 pm 07:13 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 11:44 pm 07:14 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 11:44 pm 07:15 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 11:44 pm 07:16 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 11:44 pm 07:17 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 11:43 pm 07:18 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 11:43 pm 07:19 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 10:12 pm 07:07 pm
2 17th May Thursday 10:12 pm 07:10 pm
3 18th May Friday 10:12 pm 07:12 pm
4 19th May Saturday 10:12 pm 07:15 pm
5 20th May Sunday 10:12 pm 07:17 pm
6 21st May Monday 10:12 pm 07:19 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 10:12 pm 07:21 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 10:12 pm 07:24 pm
9 24th May Thursday 10:12 pm 07:26 pm
10 25th May Friday 10:12 pm 07:28 pm
11 26th May Saturday 10:12 pm 07:30 pm
12 27th May Sunday 10:12 pm 07:32 pm
13 28th May Monday 10:12 pm 07:34 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 10:13 pm 07:36 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 10:13 pm 07:38 pm
16 31st May Thursday 10:13 pm 07:40 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 10:13 pm 07:42 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 10:13 pm 07:44 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 10:13 pm 07:46 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 10:13 pm 07:47 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 10:13 pm 07:49 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 10:14 pm 07:50 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 10:14 pm 07:52 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 10:14 pm 07:53 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 10:14 pm 07:55 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 10:14 pm 07:56 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 10:15 pm 07:57 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 10:15 pm 07:58 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 10:15 pm 07:59 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 10:15 pm 08:00 pm

More Cities From Russia

More Countries

View More Countries

Perm Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Perm Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Perm and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Perm Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Perm city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Perm Sehri timings and Perm iftari timings.

The Perm Ramadan Calendar will show you Perm sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Perm sunset and Perm sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Perm Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Perm Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Perm, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Perm Fajr time and Perm Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.