Pleven , Bulgaria Ramadan Calendar 2018, Pleven Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Pleven, Bulgaria Sehri and Iftar timings and Pleven Fasting timings. Pleven Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Pleven and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Pleven.

Pleven Prayer Timings

Pleven

Tuesday | September 25, 2018. 14 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:53 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:14 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 04:43 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:24 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:19 am 07:40 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:17 am 07:41 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:16 am 07:42 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:14 am 07:43 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:13 am 07:44 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:12 am 07:45 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:10 am 07:46 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:09 am 07:47 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:08 am 07:48 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:06 am 07:49 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:05 am 07:50 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:04 am 07:51 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:03 am 07:52 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:02 am 07:53 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:01 am 07:54 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:00 am 07:54 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:59 am 07:55 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:58 am 07:56 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:57 am 07:57 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:56 am 07:58 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:56 am 07:58 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:55 am 07:59 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:54 am 08:00 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:54 am 08:00 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:53 am 08:01 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:53 am 08:01 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:52 am 08:02 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:52 am 08:03 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:52 am 08:03 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:51 am 08:03 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:11 am 08:00 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:09 am 08:01 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:08 am 08:02 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:06 am 08:03 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:05 am 08:05 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:03 am 08:06 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:02 am 08:07 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:00 am 08:08 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:59 am 08:09 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:58 am 08:10 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:56 am 08:11 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:55 am 08:12 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:54 am 08:13 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:53 am 08:14 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:52 am 08:15 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:51 am 08:15 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:50 am 08:16 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:49 am 08:17 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:48 am 08:18 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:47 am 08:19 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:46 am 08:19 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:45 am 08:20 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:45 am 08:21 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:44 am 08:22 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:44 am 08:22 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:43 am 08:23 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:43 am 08:23 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:42 am 08:24 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:42 am 08:25 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:42 am 08:25 pm

More Cities From Bulgaria

More Countries

View More Countries

Pleven Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Pleven Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Pleven and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Pleven Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Pleven city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Pleven Sehri timings and Pleven iftari timings.

The Pleven Ramadan Calendar will show you Pleven sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Pleven sunset and Pleven sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Pleven Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Pleven Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Pleven, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Pleven Fajr time and Pleven Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.