Port Elizabeth , South Africa Ramadan Calendar 2018, Port Elizabeth Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Port Elizabeth, South Africa Sehri and Iftar timings and Port Elizabeth Fasting timings. Port Elizabeth Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Port Elizabeth and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Port Elizabeth.

Port Elizabeth Prayer Timings

Port Elizabeth

Thursday | November 15, 2018. 6 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 03:48 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:59 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 03:38 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:09 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 05:52 am 05:24 pm
2 17th May Thursday 05:52 am 05:23 pm
3 18th May Friday 05:53 am 05:23 pm
4 19th May Saturday 05:53 am 05:22 pm
5 20th May Sunday 05:54 am 05:22 pm
6 21st May Monday 05:55 am 05:21 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 05:55 am 05:20 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 05:56 am 05:20 pm
9 24th May Thursday 05:56 am 05:19 pm
10 25th May Friday 05:57 am 05:19 pm
11 26th May Saturday 05:57 am 05:19 pm
12 27th May Sunday 05:58 am 05:18 pm
13 28th May Monday 05:59 am 05:18 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 05:59 am 05:17 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 06:00 am 05:17 pm
16 31st May Thursday 06:00 am 05:17 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 06:01 am 05:16 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 06:01 am 05:16 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 06:02 am 05:16 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 06:02 am 05:16 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 06:03 am 05:16 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 06:03 am 05:15 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 06:04 am 05:15 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 06:04 am 05:15 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 06:04 am 05:15 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 06:05 am 05:15 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 06:05 am 05:15 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 06:06 am 05:15 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 06:06 am 05:15 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 06:06 am 05:15 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 05:47 am 05:41 pm
2 17th May Thursday 05:47 am 05:40 pm
3 18th May Friday 05:48 am 05:39 pm
4 19th May Saturday 05:48 am 05:39 pm
5 20th May Sunday 05:49 am 05:38 pm
6 21st May Monday 05:50 am 05:38 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 05:50 am 05:37 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 05:51 am 05:37 pm
9 24th May Thursday 05:51 am 05:36 pm
10 25th May Friday 05:52 am 05:36 pm
11 26th May Saturday 05:52 am 05:35 pm
12 27th May Sunday 05:53 am 05:35 pm
13 28th May Monday 05:54 am 05:35 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 05:54 am 05:34 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 05:55 am 05:34 pm
16 31st May Thursday 05:55 am 05:34 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 05:56 am 05:33 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 05:56 am 05:33 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 05:57 am 05:33 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 05:57 am 05:33 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 05:58 am 05:33 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 05:58 am 05:32 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 05:58 am 05:32 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 05:59 am 05:32 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 05:59 am 05:32 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 06:00 am 05:32 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 06:00 am 05:32 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 06:01 am 05:32 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 06:01 am 05:32 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 06:01 am 05:32 pm

More Cities From South Africa

More Countries

View More Countries

Port Elizabeth Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Port Elizabeth Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Port Elizabeth and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Port Elizabeth Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Port Elizabeth city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Port Elizabeth Sehri timings and Port Elizabeth iftari timings.

The Port Elizabeth Ramadan Calendar will show you Port Elizabeth sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Port Elizabeth sunset and Port Elizabeth sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Port Elizabeth Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Port Elizabeth Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Port Elizabeth, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Port Elizabeth Fajr time and Port Elizabeth Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.