Regina , Canada Ramadan Calendar 2018, Regina Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Regina, Canada Sehri and Iftar timings and Regina Fasting timings. Regina Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Regina and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Regina.

Regina Prayer Timings

Regina

Tuesday | September 25, 2018. 14 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 07:49 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 09:20 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 07:39 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 09:30 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 05:32 am 11:11 pm
2 17th May Thursday 05:31 am 11:13 pm
3 18th May Friday 05:31 am 11:14 pm
4 19th May Saturday 05:30 am 11:15 pm
5 20th May Sunday 05:30 am 11:17 pm
6 21st May Monday 05:29 am 11:18 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 05:28 am 11:19 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 05:28 am 11:21 pm
9 24th May Thursday 05:27 am 11:22 pm
10 25th May Friday 05:27 am 11:23 pm
11 26th May Saturday 05:26 am 11:24 pm
12 27th May Sunday 05:26 am 11:26 pm
13 28th May Monday 05:26 am 11:27 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 05:25 am 11:28 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 05:25 am 11:29 pm
16 31st May Thursday 05:25 am 11:30 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 05:24 am 11:31 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 05:24 am 11:32 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 05:24 am 11:33 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 05:23 am 11:34 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 05:23 am 11:35 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 05:23 am 11:36 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 05:23 am 11:37 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 05:23 am 11:37 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 05:23 am 11:38 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 05:23 am 11:39 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 05:23 am 11:40 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 05:23 am 11:40 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 05:23 am 11:41 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 05:23 am 11:41 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 05:19 am 11:35 pm
2 17th May Thursday 05:16 am 11:37 pm
3 18th May Friday 05:13 am 11:38 pm
4 19th May Saturday 05:10 am 11:40 pm
5 20th May Sunday 05:07 am 11:41 pm
6 21st May Monday 05:04 am 11:43 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 05:01 am 11:44 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 04:58 am 11:46 pm
9 24th May Thursday 04:56 am 11:47 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:53 am 11:48 pm
11 26th May Saturday 04:50 am 11:50 pm
12 27th May Sunday 04:47 am 11:51 pm
13 28th May Monday 04:44 am 11:52 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 04:41 am 11:54 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 04:38 am 11:55 pm
16 31st May Thursday 04:35 am 11:56 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 04:32 am 11:57 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 04:30 am 11:58 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 04:27 am 11:59 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 04:24 am 12:00 am
21 05th Jun Tuesday 04:21 am 12:01 am
22 06th Jun Wednesday 04:18 am 12:02 am
23 07th Jun Thursday 04:16 am 12:03 am
24 08th Jun Friday 04:13 am 12:04 am
25 09th Jun Saturday 04:10 am 12:05 am
26 10th Jun Sunday 04:07 am 12:06 am
27 11th Jun Monday 04:05 am 12:06 am
28 12th Jun Tuesday 04:02 am 12:07 am
29 13th Jun Wednesday 04:00 am 12:08 am
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:57 am 12:08 am

More Cities From Canada

More Countries

View More Countries

Regina Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Regina Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Regina and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Regina Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Regina city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Regina Sehri timings and Regina iftari timings.

The Regina Ramadan Calendar will show you Regina sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Regina sunset and Regina sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Regina Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Regina Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Regina, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Regina Fajr time and Regina Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.