Samara , Russia Ramadan Calendar 2018, Samara Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Samara, Russia Sehri and Iftar timings and Samara Fasting timings. Samara Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Samara and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Samara.

Samara Prayer Timings

Samara

Sunday | September 23, 2018. 12 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 02:50 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:36 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 02:40 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:46 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 12:38 am 06:33 pm
2 17th May Thursday 12:37 am 06:35 pm
3 18th May Friday 12:36 am 06:37 pm
4 19th May Saturday 12:35 am 06:38 pm
5 20th May Sunday 12:35 am 06:40 pm
6 21st May Monday 12:34 am 06:41 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 12:33 am 06:43 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 12:33 am 06:44 pm
9 24th May Thursday 12:32 am 06:46 pm
10 25th May Friday 12:32 am 06:47 pm
11 26th May Saturday 12:31 am 06:48 pm
12 27th May Sunday 12:30 am 06:50 pm
13 28th May Monday 12:30 am 06:51 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 12:30 am 06:52 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 12:29 am 06:54 pm
16 31st May Thursday 12:29 am 06:55 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 12:28 am 06:56 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 12:28 am 06:57 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 12:28 am 06:58 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 12:27 am 06:59 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 12:27 am 07:00 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 12:27 am 07:01 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 12:27 am 07:02 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 12:26 am 07:03 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 12:26 am 07:04 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 12:26 am 07:05 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 12:26 am 07:06 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 12:26 am 07:06 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 12:26 am 07:07 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 12:26 am 07:08 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 11:50 pm 07:00 pm
2 17th May Thursday 11:45 pm 07:02 pm
3 18th May Friday 11:39 pm 07:03 pm
4 19th May Saturday 11:34 pm 07:05 pm
5 20th May Sunday 11:28 pm 07:07 pm
6 21st May Monday 11:21 pm 07:09 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 11:14 pm 07:10 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 11:05 pm 07:12 pm
9 24th May Thursday 10:51 pm 07:13 pm
10 25th May Friday 10:37 pm 07:15 pm
11 26th May Saturday 10:37 pm 07:17 pm
12 27th May Sunday 10:37 pm 07:18 pm
13 28th May Monday 10:37 pm 07:20 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 10:37 pm 07:21 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 10:37 pm 07:22 pm
16 31st May Thursday 10:37 pm 07:24 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 10:38 pm 07:25 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 10:38 pm 07:26 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 10:38 pm 07:28 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 10:38 pm 07:29 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 10:38 pm 07:30 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 10:38 pm 07:31 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 10:38 pm 07:32 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 10:39 pm 07:33 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 10:39 pm 07:34 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 10:39 pm 07:35 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 10:39 pm 07:36 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 10:39 pm 07:37 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 10:40 pm 07:37 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 10:40 pm 07:38 pm

More Cities From Russia

More Countries

View More Countries

Samara Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Samara Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Samara and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Samara Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Samara city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Samara Sehri timings and Samara iftari timings.

The Samara Ramadan Calendar will show you Samara sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Samara sunset and Samara sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Samara Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Samara Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Samara, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Samara Fajr time and Samara Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.