Sidi Bouzid , Tunisia Ramadan Calendar 2018, Sidi Bouzid Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Sidi Bouzid, Tunisia Sehri and Iftar timings and Sidi Bouzid Fasting timings. Sidi Bouzid Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Sidi Bouzid and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Sidi Bouzid.

Sidi Bouzid Prayer Timings

Sidi Bouzid

Monday | November 19, 2018. 10 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:47 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:14 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:37 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:24 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:57 am 07:19 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:56 am 07:20 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:55 am 07:21 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:55 am 07:22 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:54 am 07:22 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:53 am 07:23 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:52 am 07:24 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:51 am 07:25 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:50 am 07:25 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:50 am 07:26 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:49 am 07:27 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:48 am 07:27 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:47 am 07:28 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:47 am 07:29 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:46 am 07:29 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:46 am 07:30 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:45 am 07:31 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:45 am 07:31 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:44 am 07:32 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:44 am 07:32 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:43 am 07:33 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:43 am 07:34 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:43 am 07:34 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:42 am 07:35 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:42 am 07:35 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:42 am 07:36 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:42 am 07:36 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:42 am 07:36 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:42 am 07:37 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:41 am 07:37 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:51 am 07:37 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:50 am 07:37 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:49 am 07:38 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:48 am 07:39 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:47 am 07:40 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:46 am 07:41 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:46 am 07:41 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:45 am 07:42 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:44 am 07:43 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:43 am 07:44 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:42 am 07:44 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:42 am 07:45 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:41 am 07:46 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:40 am 07:46 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:40 am 07:47 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:39 am 07:48 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:39 am 07:48 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:38 am 07:49 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:38 am 07:50 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:37 am 07:50 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:37 am 07:51 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:36 am 07:51 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:36 am 07:52 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:36 am 07:53 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:35 am 07:53 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:35 am 07:54 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:35 am 07:54 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:35 am 07:54 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:35 am 07:55 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:35 am 07:55 pm

More Cities From Tunisia

More Countries

View More Countries

Sidi Bouzid Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Sidi Bouzid Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Sidi Bouzid and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Sidi Bouzid Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Sidi Bouzid city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Sidi Bouzid Sehri timings and Sidi Bouzid iftari timings.

The Sidi Bouzid Ramadan Calendar will show you Sidi Bouzid sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Sidi Bouzid sunset and Sidi Bouzid sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Sidi Bouzid Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Sidi Bouzid Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Sidi Bouzid, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Sidi Bouzid Fajr time and Sidi Bouzid Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.