PP-173 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-173 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-173 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-173


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-173

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Khaliq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ali Amir Joyia Independent
Khaliq Nawaz Shah Independent
Mehar Rang Ilahi Independent
Muhammad Atif Noor Independent
Muhammad Kashif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Nasrummin Allah Javaid Independent
Nosher Safyan Independent
Rai Ali Zulqarnain Independent
Rana Muhammad Zulqarnain Khan Independent
Rana Wakeel Ahmed Independent
Rashid Farooq Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Sabir Huussain Independent
Shabbir Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shafqat Hatyat Virk Independent
Sheharyar Virk Independent
Syed Abrar Hussain Shah Millat Party
Syed Abrar Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Jawad Ali Shah Rizwi Independent
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Independent
Syed Zahid Muzaffar Shah Independent
Tahir Nawaz Shah Independent
Tayyab Ali Independent
Ch.muhammad Iqbal Hassi Independent
Javed Manzoor Gill Pakistan Muslim League
Major(R) Sardar Zulfiqar Hussain Syed Independent
Mehr Rang Elahi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ashfaq Independent
Muhammad Kashif Independent
Rana Muhammad Zulqarnain Khan Independent
Syed Abrar Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PP-173 Latest News

More News of PP-173