NA-21 Mardan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-21 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mardan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-21 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-21


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-21

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Capt R Muhammad Safdar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr Muhammad Azam Independent
Lady Doctor Shaheen Zameer Independent
Liaq Muhammad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Maulana Abdul Malik Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Maulana Rab Nawaz Tahir Independent
Muhammad Yaqoob Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nawabzada Salahuddin Saeed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Shoukat Ali Khan Independent
Amjad Salar Khan Independent
Baram Khan Independent
Laiq Muhammad Khan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mluhammad Miskeen Independent
Molana Rabnawaz Tahir Independent
Nawabzada Sala-ud-din Saeed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Niaz Muhammad Khan Independent
Professor Doctor Ali Asghar Shah Independent
Tahir Ali Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Zar Gul Khan Pakistan Muslim League

NA-21 Latest News

More News of NA-21 این اے-21 کی مزید خبریں