NA-117 Nankana Sahib, National Assembly Constituency

NA-117 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Nankana Sahib, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-117 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-117


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-117

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rehman Wahla Independent
Abrar Ul Haq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ahsan Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Anwar Ul Haq Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Anwar Ul Haq Chaudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Chaudhary Khazir Ilyas Virak Independent
Rana Zafar Ali Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Riffat Javaid Kahloon Independent
Ahsan Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ibne Saeed Ch. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mujtba Jamal Independent
Nadir Zia Kahloon Independent
Rifat Javed Kahloon Pakistan Muslim League

NA-117 Latest News

این اے-117 کی مزید خبریں