NA-149 Sahiwal, National Assembly Constituency

NA-149 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sahiwal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-149 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-149

Candidates in NA-149

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Boota Sarfraz Independent
Ch. Abdullah Meo Independent
Ch. Muhammad Tariq Zaman Independent
Dr. Muhammad Javed Siddiqui Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Fayaz Ahmed Khan Independent
Hakeem Sheikh Moen Ud Din Qureshi Independent
Javed Hashmi Independent
Malik Muhammad Aamir Dogar Independent
Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar Millat Party
Malik Muhammad Yousaf Bhatti Awami Justice Party
Muhammad Anwar Khan Niazi Advocate Independent
Muhammad Latif Ansar Sial (Prof. Lajpal Sial) Independent
Muhammad Rafiq Ahmed Khan Independent
Muhammad Shakil Butt Alias Ali Butt Independent
Raja Muhammad Hussain Qureshi Independent
Rana Muhammad Faraz Noon Independent
Rana Salim Ahmad Independent
Rashid Jamal Independent
Sheikh Muhammad Tahir Rasheed Independent
Ahmad Kamran Thaeem Ansari Seraiki Sooba Movement Pakistan
Ameer Ahmad Awan Pakistan Falah Party
Fahad Ali Khadal Independent
Farah Noreen Pakistan Sariaki Party
Liaqat Baloch Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Makhdeem Syed Zahid Hussain All Pakistan Muslim League
Makhdoom Javaid Hussain Hashmi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar Millat Party
Malik Muhammad Amir Dogar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Shabbir Ahmad Khokhar Independent
Mian Asif Mahmood Independent
Mian Munir Ahmad Bhatti Independent
Muhammad Aslam Hance Independent
Muhammad Idrees Jami Independent
Muhammad Khalid Khakwani Independent
Muhammad Lateef Lajpal Sial Islami Inqalab Party
Muhammad Mukhtiyar Hussain Somro Independent
Muhammad Shahid Independent
Muhammad Siddique Ansari Independent
Muhammad Yousaf Qureshi Independent
Nadeem Mumtaz Qureshi Mustaqbil Pakistan
Professor Muhammad Amjad Khan Independent
Seikh Muhammad Akram Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Syed Baqar Ahsan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Mujahid Abbas Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Tassadaq Waheed Siddiqui Independent
Engineer Syed Mohsin Raza Gardezi Independent
Malik Liaquat Ali Dogar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Maqsoodan Ansari Independent
Muhammad Latif Ansar Siyal (Professor Lajpal) Independent
Muhammad Saleem Ullah Advocate Independent
Prof. Muhammad Amjad Khan Independent
Sardar Safdar Abbas Khan Baloch Independent
Umer Farooq Bhatti Independent

NA-149 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-149

NA-149 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-149