NA-224 Tando Allahyar, National Assembly Constituency

NA-224 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Tando Allahyar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-224 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-224


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-224

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Sattar Independent
Ali Asghar Halepoto Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Ghulam Ali Nizamani Independent
Imtiaz Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Jan Muhammad Jat Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Mir Abdullah Khan Talpur Independent
Mir Hussain Bux Independent
Muhammad Daood Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Hashim Dal Independent
Muhammad Ismail Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Ismail Jaffery Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Natho Independent
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Sardar Kamal Khan Chang Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shahid Latif Independent
Zaffar Ali Independent
Abdul Sattar Sirewal Independent
Ali Akber Nizamani Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Dr: Imtiaz Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr: Mir Abdullah Khan Independent
Ghulam Ali Nizamani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mir Irfan Talpur Independent
Muhammad Aleem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Hafeez Nizamani Independent
Muhammad Saleem Independent
Noor Ahmed Nizamani Independent
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Khaskheli Independent

NA-224 Latest News

این اے-224 کی مزید خبریں