Jamhoori Wattan Party

Jamhoori Wattan Party
Jamhoori Wattan Party - JWP

Jamhoori Wattan Party is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (JWP) and allotted election symbol is Wheel. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Chairman Nawabzada Talal Akbar Bughti
Gul Muhammad Nawabzada Shahzain Bugti Shahzain Bugti Abdul Wahid Juma Khan Barech Mir Naseebullah Shahwani Naveed Ahmed Amanullah Khan Shams Ullah Muhammad Yaqoob Muhammad Sadiq Khan Murdana Balouch Sohail Ansar Muhammad Nawaz Baloch Gul Mohammad Talal Akbar Bugti Ghulam Rasool Allah Wadhayo Khan Bozdar Syed Muhammad Moosa Shah Moulana Moeen-ud-din Wattoo
Syed Muhammad Subtain Shah Syed Rizwan Ahmed Rana Umar Nazir Ahmad Khan Sardar Zia Ul Haq Muhammad Farooq Rajput Shah Wali Mohammad Aslam