PP-104 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-104 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-104 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-104


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-104

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Adnan Sarwar Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Asif Mehmood Klair Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Ch Imtiaz Zafar Manj Advocate Independent
Ch Muhammad Pervaiz Independent
Ch Muhammad Waqas Gondal Independent
Ch Nasir Mehmood Klair Independent
Ch Shumail Arif Arien Advocate Independent
Ejaz Ahmed Samma Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Imran Sarwar Bhatti All Pakistan Muslim League
Imtiaz Azhar Bagrri Independent
Kamran Zafar Malik Independent
Malik Abdul Rehman Sadiq Independent
Muhammad Hafeez Khilji Independent
Muhammad Mushtaq Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Rafique Abid Alwi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Qasim Ali Awan Independent
Shaukat Manzoor Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sheikh Ijaz Pervaiz Adovcate High Court Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Muhammad Maood Shah Qadri Independent
Ajaz Ahmad Saman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Chohdary Muhammad Azam Akbar Pakistan Muslim League
Jouher Sarwar Cheema Independent
Shoukat Manzoor Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-104 Latest News

More News of PP-104