PS-51 Umerkot, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-51 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Umerkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-51 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-51

Candidates in PS-51

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rehman Arif Independent
Aijaz Akhter Arain Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Ameer Ali Thebo Sindh United Party
Anwer Ali Independent
Bhimoon Independent
Dr Irfan Gul Magsi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ghulam Jillani Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Ghulam Mohammad All Pakistan Muslim League
Haq Nawaz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Hero Mal Independent
Masood Ul Nabi Independent
Mir Mushtaque Ali Talpur Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Mohammad Ameen Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Mohammad Faisal Tahir Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Mohammad Hussain Independent
Mohammad Sikander Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Mohammad Yaqoob Independent
Mohammad Younis Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muzaffar Hussain Mirjat Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Rao Javed Ali Independent
Shamim Ahmed Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sultan Ahmed Independent
Syed Ali Nawaz Shah Rizvi Independent
Syed Ali Nawaz Shah Rizvi Millat Party
Syed Qadir Shah Rizvi Independent
Syed Zia Abbas Shah Millat Party
Syed Zia Abbas Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Umaid Ali Independent
Wali Mohammad Independent
Abdul Ghani Daras Independent
Abdul Sattar Kaimkhani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Huzoor Bukhsh Independent
Khadim Hussain Gujar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mehmood Qadir Khanzada Independent
Mir Muhammad Ghulam Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Iqbal Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Syed Ali Nawaz Shah Rizvi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Meeral Shah Independent
Syed Zia Abbas Shah Independent
Tarique Aziz Dero Independent
Yar Muhammad Khaskheli Independent
Zafar Hussain Khaskheli Independent

PS-51 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PS-51