Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan

Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan - MWMP

Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (MWMP) and allotted election symbol is TENT. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan Leadership


Member Core Committee

Khair Mohammad Khair Mohammad

Member Core Committee

Syed Khizar Abbas Shah BukhariSyed Khizar Abbas Shah Bukhari Athar Hussain LashariAthar Hussain Lashari Muhammad Yasin KanhioMuhammad Yasin Kanhio Zafar Ali ShahZafar Ali Shah Syed Zahid HussainSyed Zahid Hussain Saif Ali DomkiSaif Ali Domki Moulana Sadaruddin AbroMoulana Sadaruddin Abro Sadda Hussain LashariSadda Hussain Lashari Syed Mukhtiar Ali Shah MwmSyed Mukhtiar Ali Shah Mwm Aftab Hussain MiraniAftab Hussain Mirani Ali Bux BhambroAli Bux Bhambro Sher Ali RazaSher Ali Raza Hassan Bux JamroHassan Bux Jamro Muhammad Abass RazaMuhammad Abass Raza Shoukat AliShoukat Ali Safdar Hussain NaeemSafdar Hussain Naeem Farah RazaFarah Raza Khadim HussainKhadim Hussain Muhammad Tayyar Mehdi AdvocateMuhammad Tayyar Mehdi Advocate
Saqlain Abbas ShahSaqlain Abbas Shah Rai Nasir AliRai Nasir Ali Doctor Asghar Ali BhattiDoctor Asghar Ali Bhatti Asad Abbas ShahAsad Abbas Shah Raza Hussain KhanRaza Hussain Khan Zaheer Hussain HydriZaheer Hussain Hydri Raja Mohammad BakhshRaja Mohammad Bakhsh Jaffar Ali JafferiJaffar Ali Jafferi Syed Muhammad RazaSyed Muhammad Raza Mulana Deedar Ali Jal BaniMulana Deedar Ali Jal Bani Muhammad Hussain JafriMuhammad Hussain Jafri Bano JaffarBano Jaffar Shakir Ali RawjaniShakir Ali Rawjani Moulana Syed Ali Anwer JafferiMoulana Syed Ali Anwer Jafferi Salman AliSalman Ali Syed Fazal Hussain ShahSyed Fazal Hussain Shah Sanam LeghariSanam Leghari Syed Imran Gulzeb BukhariSyed Imran Gulzeb Bukhari Yar MuhammadYar Muhammad Saleem Raza JatoiSaleem Raza Jatoi Muhammad ZakkiMuhammad Zakki Abdul RehmanAbdul Rehman
Mumtaz Ali EimaniMumtaz Ali Eimani Mohammad Aslam LeghariMohammad Aslam Leghari Sajjad AliSajjad Ali Mushtaq Hussain MashhadiMushtaq Hussain Mashhadi Mulana Adeeb Ali AadabiMulana Adeeb Ali Aadabi Dhani Bux Khan HajanoDhani Bux Khan Hajano Imran AliImran Ali Khuwaja Aftab Ali JaafriKhuwaja Aftab Ali Jaafri Muhammad Ismail JafferyMuhammad Ismail Jaffery Shumaila BibiShumaila Bibi Darban Ali JaffryDarban Ali Jaffry Zaheer Abass HajanoZaheer Abass Hajano Mukhtar Ahmed ChandioMukhtar Ahmed Chandio Molana Moula Bux MurtazaiMolana Moula Bux Murtazai Rasool Bux ShahRasool Bux Shah Abdullah MangiAbdullah Mangi Syed Muhammad Hassan ZaidiSyed Muhammad Hassan Zaidi Muhammad Askari Ul HidayatMuhammad Askari Ul Hidayat Aijaz Ahmed SanjraniAijaz Ahmed Sanjrani Allama Muhammad Hasnain ArifAllama Muhammad Hasnain Arif
Muhammad SarwerMuhammad Sarwer Hakeem Muhammad TufailHakeem Muhammad Tufail Ehsan Ullah Khan BaluchEhsan Ullah Khan Baluch Muhammad Asghar KhanMuhammad Asghar Khan Syed Ali Abbas AbidiSyed Ali Abbas Abidi Allama Mir Maqsood Ali DomkiAllama Mir Maqsood Ali Domki Syed Farman Ali ShahSyed Farman Ali Shah Engineer Sakhawat Ali SialEngineer Sakhawat Ali Sial Kashif AliKashif Ali Mohsin AliMohsin Ali Syed Zameer Hussain RizviSyed Zameer Hussain Rizvi Syed Irfan HaiderSyed Irfan Haider Col (r) Doctor Gulzar HussainCol (r) Doctor Gulzar Hussain Syed Sakhawat HussainSyed Sakhawat Hussain Aqeel RazaAqeel Raza Fida Hussain RanaFida Hussain Rana Syed Azhar Hussain ShahSyed Azhar Hussain Shah Nasir Ali MohalNasir Ali Mohal Dr Syed Iftikhar Hussain NaqviDr Syed Iftikhar Hussain Naqvi Shahzada Ali BaigShahzada Ali Baig
Imran HussainImran Hussain Hakeem Syed Jaffar Hussain BukhariHakeem Syed Jaffar Hussain Bukhari Syed Mdhi Ud DinSyed Mdhi Ud Din Syed Muhammad Sajjad Shabeer BukhariSyed Muhammad Sajjad Shabeer Bukhari Riffat AkhtarRiffat Akhtar Tahira Bano MubarakTahira Bano Mubarak Maqsood Ali DomkiMaqsood Ali Domki Ghulam HussainGhulam Hussain Syed Asghar Abbas ZaidiSyed Asghar Abbas Zaidi Muhammad Hussain KarimiMuhammad Hussain Karimi Syed Ali HussainSyed Ali Hussain Syed Basheer Ahmed Shah NaqviSyed Basheer Ahmed Shah Naqvi