PS-99 Karachi East, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-99 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi East, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-99 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-99


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-99

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Dr Muhammad Naveed Saleem Advocate Independent
Khawaja Izhar Ul Hassan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
M Saleem Ghori Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Kachhi Independent
Muhammad Naseem Independent
Nawab Khan Bozdar Independent
Rahat Hussain Siddiqui Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sohail Sami Dehalvi Arain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Absar Ul Hassan Independent
Arshad Shah Independent
Khawaja Izhar-ul-hasan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shaikh Farrukh Hussain Advocate Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sohail Sami Dehlvi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PS-99 Latest News

More News of PS-99