NA-221 Tharparkar, National Assembly Constituency

NA-221 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Tharparkar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-221 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-221


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-221

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aamir Khan Zardari Independent
Abdul Basit Khan Independent
Abdul Latif Junejo Sindh United Party
Abdul Rasheed Independent
Ali Gohar Shah Independent
Asif Ali Surhio Independent
Ayyaz Ali Independent
Ghazi Salahuddin Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Husna Rahujo Independent
Hussain Bux Solangi Independent
Khawand Bux Ghulam Muhammad Independent
Makhdoom Khuram Sohail Independent
Mir Haider Ali Khan Talpur Independent
Mohammad Bux Independent
Muhammad Iqbal Soomro Independent
Muhammad Saeed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Saleem Jaskani Baloch Independent
Nasreen Independent
Nawab Huma Talpur Independent
Qazi Ashad Abbasi Independent
Rajab Ali Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Syed Ahmed Rasheed Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Amir Ali Shah Jamote Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Hussain Tariq Independent
Abdul Moeed Rajput Independent
Dr. Mumtaz Ali Chandio Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Hussaini Shahabuddin Shah Pakistan Muslim League
Makhdoom Khuram Independent
Moulanataj Muhammad Nahiyon Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Nawab Arshad Ali Talpur Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Ameer Shah Jamot Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Hussain Tariq Shah Independent

NA-221 Latest News

More News of NA-221 این اے-221 کی مزید خبریں