NA-49 South Waziristan Agency, National Assembly Constituency

NA-49 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District South Waziristan Agency, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-49 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-49


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-49

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Altaf Hussain Awan Pakistani Independent
Asia Chudhary Pakistan Amn Party
Choudhary Muhammad Ilyas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Chudhary Ghulam Rasool Mehr Pakistan Justice Party
Chudhary Ilyas Meharban Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Dr. Ghazanfar Mehdi Independent
Dr. Muhammad Usman Khan Advocate Independent
Dr. Tariq Fazal Chudhary Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Iftikhar Hussain Awan Independent
Malik Musa Khan Independent
Molvi Iqbal Haider Advocate Awami Himayat Tehreek Pakistan
Muhammad Amjad All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Nadeem Qureshi Independent
Muhammad Shafait Independent
Muhammad Sultan Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab
Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Naila Joseph Dayal Christian Progressive Movement
Noor Muhammad Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Raja Aurangzeb Khan Independent
Raja Sharafat Khan Independent
Sardar Naseer Ahmed Pakistan Freedom Party
Shahbaz Raza Independent
Shaikh Siddique Independent
Umar Hayat Awami National Party
Zubair Farooq Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Dr.tariq Fazal Chaudhry Pakistan Muslim League (N)
M.iqbal Haider Awami Himayat Tehreek Pakistan
Malik Tabarak Hussain Independent
Mufti Ameer Zeb Independent
Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League
Raja Abdul Ghaffar Independent
Raja Ishtiaq Ahmed Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Raja Muhammad Aftab Satti Pakistan Amn Party
Sajid Zaman Independent
Syed Nayyer Hussain Bukhari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Zafar Alam Sarwar Independent

NA-49 Latest News

More News of NA-49 این اے-49 کی مزید خبریں