Sindh United Party

Sindh United Party
Sindh United Party - SUP

Sindh United Party is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (SUP) and allotted election symbol is car. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Chairman Syed Jalal Mehmood Shah Abdul Latif Junejo

Member Core Committee

Muhib Ali Phulpoto Naveed Ahmed Soomro Ameer Ali Thebo Muhammad Channa Raja Ghulam Muhammad Sayed Zain Shah Mumtaz Ali Islami Ghulam Kabeer Shaikh Qamar Uddin Mohammad Shah (retired) Zulfiqar Ali Soomro Abdul Jababr Bhutto Bashir Ahmed Shah Mir Muhammad Parhyar Masood Ahmed Wassan Ahmed Khan Malkani Ghulam Qadir Mr.moula Bux Leghari Mehboob Ali
Mr. Qamaruddin Shaikh. Mr. Asghar Shah Rashidi Muhammad Dino Abdul Wahab Baloch Advocate Muhammad Sher Nasir Sardar Mir Yakoob Ali Shah Mir Saleem Khan Khoso Syed Zainul Abdin Asadullah Lashari Advocate Pir Syed Zain-ul-abdin Shah Jeelani Masood Ahmed Wasan Yaseen Ali Phulpoto Muhammad Aaqib Rajpar Adovcate Mahboob Ali Wali Muhammad Abro Abdul Wahab Shar Doolah Darya Khan Mughal Asgher Shah Rashdi Sarfraz Ahmed