NA-239 Korangi Karachi, National Assembly Constituency

NA-239 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Korangi Karachi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-239 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-239


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-239

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hameed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Abdul Qadir Independent
Abdul Qadir Patel Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Afshan Aman Independent
Akhtar Mohammad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ali Akbar Independent
Asif Aziz Independent
Attaurehman Khan Independent
Fakharul Hassan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ghulam Mohammad Bangulani Independent
Gul Mohammad Afridi Independent
Imran Khan Brohi Independent
Jameel Shah Independent
Mohammad Ameer Tariq Independent
Mohammad Ashfaque Tehreek-e-suba Hazara
Mohammad Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal)
Mohammad Khalid Independent
Mohammad Salman Khan Baloch Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mohammad Usman Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Mohammad Younus Independent
Nusra Kamran Independent
Qadir Khan Mandokhail Independent
Sarfaraz Khan Jadoon Awami National Party
Sher Afzal Khan Independent
Subhan Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Umer Gul Independent
Abdul Ghani Balouch Independent
Abdul Qadir Patel Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ali Akber Independent
Amanullah Paracha Pakistan Muslim League
Capt. Haleem Ahmed Siddiqui Independent
Dr. K.s. Mujahid Khan Baloch Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Haji Zahoor Ahmed Independent
Iftikhar Hussain Independent
Kanwar Qutubuddin Khan Independent
Professor Umer Farooq Khan Advocate Independent
Qari Muhammad Usman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Khaskhali Independent
Syed Hafeezuddin Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Zar Bali Syed Independent

NA-239 Latest News

More News of NA-239 این اے-239 کی مزید خبریں