NA-230 Badin, National Assembly Constituency

NA-230 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Badin, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-230 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-230


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-230

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arbab Anwar Jabbar Independent
Dilawar Khan Malkani Independent
Dr. Ghulam Hyder Samejo Independent
Dr. Mohan Lal Independent
Dr. Noor Muhammad Samejo Independent
Hemoon Independent
Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Pir Ghulam Dastgeer Shah Jeelani Independent
Pir Noor Muhammad Shah Jeelani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sharif Rattan Independent
Sher Muhammad Nohri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Zulifqar Ali Samejo Independent
Aban Ali Rahimoon Independent
Abdul Rehman Samejo Independent
Arbab Ali Samejo Independent
Arbab Haji Abdullah Independent
Dr. Ghulam Hyder Samejo Pakistan Muslim League
Dr. Ghulam Rasool Samejo Independent
Dr. Noor Muhammad Samejo Independent
Imam Ali Samejo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Ali Uner Independent
Muhammad Siddique Halepoto Independent
Muhammad Sohrab Samejo Independent
Pir Imdad Ali Shah Jilani Independent
Sharjeel Inam Memon Independent

NA-230 Latest News

این اے-230 کی مزید خبریں