NA-257 Killa Saifullah-cum-zhob-cum-sherani, National Assembly Constituency

NA-257 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Killa Saifullah-cum-zhob-cum-sherani, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-257 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-257


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-257

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Akbar Dars Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal)
Al Syed Hassan Jaffer Rizvi Independent
Altaf Hussain Patni Independent
Aman Masood Awami National Party
Arsalan Siddiqui Independent
Aslam Shah Independent
Farooq Khan Independent
Ghanwa Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Hakeem Saddat Ibrahim Siddqui Independent
Imran Saif Khan Ghouri Independent
Muhammad Abbas Jafferi Independent
Naseem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sajid Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shah Waliullah Independent
Syed Jamil Ur Rab Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi Independent
Taufeequddin Siddiqui Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Zain Ansari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Faheem Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Riaz Hussain Lund Balouch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sajid Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sohail Shahzad Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Sultan Khan Mandokhel Awami National Party
Syed Hassan Ahmed Independent
Zahid Iqbal Independent

NA-257 Latest News

این اے-257 کی مزید خبریں