PP-232 Vehari, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-232 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Vehari, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-232 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-232

Candidates in PP-232

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhry Abdul Saboor Araien Advocate Pakistan Kissan Ittehad
Chaudhry Abid Ali Kasilea Independent
Chaudhry Arslan Shaukat Kasilea Independent
Chaudhry Ghulam Mustafa Jatt Independent
Chaudhry Muhammad Yousaf Kasailia Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Chaudhry Tahir Naqash Jatt Independent
Malik Arshad Faraz Awan Independent
Mirza Mahboob Independent
Mohtrma Ayesha Nazir Jatt Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Rafique Nazami Dvocate Independent
Nazir Ahmed Basit Independent
Abid Ali Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Ashfaq Arain Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselya Independent
Chaudhary Rasheed Ahmad Riaz Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Chaudhary Tahir Naqash Jut Independent
Chaudhary Usman Ahmad Warraich Independent
Ghulam Moen Ud Din Muteeb Independent
Mahboob Ahmad Akhtar Pakistan Kissan Ittehad
Malik Iftikhar Hussain Independent
Malik Rashid Faraz Aiwan Independent
Mian Aftab Hussain Jevka Independent
Muhammad Hameed Manzar Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Hameed Manzar Iqbal Independent
Peer Ghulam Mohy Ud Din Chishti Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Peer Ghulam Mohy Ud Din Chishti Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Muzaffar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rubina Saleem Bay Jee Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rubina Saleem Bay Jee Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ch. Abdul Ghaffar Shahid Jatt Advocate Independent
Ch. Fiaz Ahmed Waraich Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch. Usman Ali Independent
Ehsan-ul-allah Ghuman Independent
Mian Aftab Hussain Independent
Muhammad Hanif Chuhan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Younis Kasailia Independent
Peer Ghulam Mohy-ud-din Chishti Pakistan Muslim League
Rai Ghulam Mustafa Riaz Independent
Sajid Mehmood Kasailia Independent

PP-232 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-232