PP-160 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-160 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-160 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-160

Candidates in PP-160

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rasheed Bhatti Independent
Akraam Ullah Naqshbandi Independent
Allama Muhammad Abid Jalali Independent
Babar Iqbal Bhatti Independent
Ch. Amjad Ali Jutt Independent
Ch. Tariq Mehmood Sindhu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Chudharyimran Akhter Independent
Doctor Asghar Ali Bhatti Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Fozia Khalil Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Jamil Asghar Bhatti Independent
Khawaja Asim Wazir Independent
Mahir Shahid Sheikh Independent
Malik Jahangir Hussain Bara Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Malik Muhammad Zaman Khan Khokhar Independent
Malik Nadeem Abbass Bara Independent
Malik Naeem Abbass Khokhar Independent
Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Zaheer Abbass Khokhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Maryam Ashraf All Pakistan Muslim League
Mian Muhammad Jamil Independent
Mirza Ghafoor Ali Urf Dc Independent
Muhammad Anas Vehedy Independent
Muhammad Fiaz Bhatti Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party
Muhammad Mirza Javed Independent
Muhammad Shehzad Anjum Independent
Munsif Ali Independent
Nokar Hussain Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Omer Chaudhary Independent
Rana Javed Omer Independent
Rana Muhammad Dastgir Advocate Awami Justice Party
Rao Muhammad Irshad Independent
Sarfraz Asghar Bhutta Independent
Shahzad Ali Akber Independent
Yasir Masood Khan Independent
Zaheer-ud-din Baber Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar Independent
Malik Imran Shafi Khokhar Independent
Malik Jehangir Hussain Bara Independent
Malik Muhammad Younis Awan Independent
Malik Muhammad Zaman Khokhar Independent
Malik Saif-ul-malook Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Shafiq Hussain Bara Independent
Muhammad Naeem Asghar Independent
Rana Muhammad Dastageer Advocate Independent
Syed Asif Khan Independent

PP-160 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-160