NA-22 Mardan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-22 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mardan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-22 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-22


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-22

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Akhtar Javid Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Alamzeb Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Attaullah Khan Trand Independent
Baber Khan Independent
Fida Mohammad Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao)
Mohammad Nawaz Khan Independent
Mohammad Saleem Malik Independent
Mulana Abdul Baqi Torkhel Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Musbah Allah Baber Independent
Naeemullah Khan Trand Independent
Niaz Mohammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Nisar Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nosherwan Khan Independent
Qari Faqir Mohammad Hazarvi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Qari Mohammad Yousif Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Sabir Hussain Shah Independent
Sardar Malik Jan Independent
Ajmal Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ihsanullah Khan Independent
Imran Khan Independent
Muhammad Israr Ul Haq Haqqani Independent
Muhammad Nawaz Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Qari Muhammad Yousaf Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

NA-22 Latest News

More News of NA-22 این اے-22 کی مزید خبریں