PS-5 Kashmore, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-5 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kashmore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-5 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-5


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-5

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Haque Alias Mian Mitha Independent
Abdul Majeed Memon Advocate Independent
Abdul Razzaque Shar Independent
Abdul Wahab Independent
Abdul Wahab Shar Sindh United Party
Afzal Haque Alias Shabir Ahmed Independent
Ahmed Bux Solangi Independent
Allah Warrayo Independent
Bashir Ahmed Mirani Independent
Farhad Hussain Son Of Aijaz Hussain Alias Lal Independent
Ghulam Ali Abbas Chachar Independent
Hassan Ali Khan Independent
Imdad Ali Dahar Independent
Jam Abdul Rauf Independent
Jam Maqbool Ahmed Khan Dahar Independent
Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Rafique Ahmed Independent
Mohammad Chuttal Khan Independent
Molvi Bashir Ahmed Shar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Moulana Mohammad Yousif Mazari Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mushtaque Ahmed Khan Independent
Sardar Ali Nawaz Khan Supio Pak Muslim Alliance
Shahab Hussain Independent
Shahrayar Khan Shar National Peoples Party
Syed Shahid Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Waseem Ahmed Shah Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Rind All Pakistan Muslim League
Abdul Wahab Independent
Ahmed Yar Khan Shar Balouch Pakistan Muslim League
Ghulam Ali Abbas Chacher Independent
Hassan Ali Dashti Independent
Hazar Khan Mahar Independent
Jam Aqeel Ahmed Dahar Independent
Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Farooq Ahmed Independent
Muhammad Afzal Haq Mahar Independent
Muhammad Hanif Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Safdar S/o Muhammad Hanif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rashid Ali Independent
Syed Amjad Ali Shah Jillani Independent
Syed Bachal Shah Independent

PS-5 Latest News

More News of PS-5