NA-132 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-132 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-132 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-132


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-132

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ali Asghar Manda Independent
Arshad Mahmood Munda Independent
Ayaz Sarfraz Malik Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Hafiz Sajid Iqbal Independent
Kabeer Ahmad Goraya Independent
Malik Baber Ali Independent
Malik Muhammad Asif Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Jora All Pakistan Muslim League
Mian Muhammad Javed Independent
Mohammad Faryad Hussain Independent
Muhammad Naseef Awan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mukhdoom Pir Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah Mosvi Independent
Nasir Mahmood Chaudhry Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Rana Afzal Hussain Independent
Rana Anwar Ul Haq Independent
Rana Sajjad Ahmad Independent
Rana Tanveer Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Tanveer Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Riaz Ahmad Bhulla Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Sahhabzada Mian Jalil Sharaqpuri Independent
Sir Maqsood Ahmad Independent
Syed Ghayoor Abbas Bukhari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Muhammad Abu Talib Bukhari Independent
Syed Tawakal Hussain Shah Bukhari Independent
Khawar Ikram Bhatti Independent
Maj(R) Javaid Nasarullah Independent
Malik Javaid Shahbaz Heera Independent
Mian Abdul Waheed. Independent
Mian Walid Ahmad Sharqpuri. Independent
Rana Waqar Ahmad. Independent
Saeeda Nazar Independent
Syed Gayoor Abbas Bukhari. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Muhammad Abu Talib Bukhari Independent

NA-132 Latest News

More News of NA-132 این اے-132 کی مزید خبریں