NA-196 Jacobabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-196 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jacobabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-196 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-196

NA-196 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-196

NA-196 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-196